This option allows you to restore a previous backup.
When prompted enter the path where the backup you want to
recover. IMPORTANT: Restoring a backup will lose any new
information. This option should be used only in emergencies.
NOTE: When the process finished the program will automatically closed.
More Website Templates at TemplateMonster.com!